Christmas Office Hours
Update
Members Only
Diary Event

bigpic
The office will be open on the following days for all membership renewals.

Monday 23rd December - 8.30 - 17.00
Tuesday 24th December - 8.30 - 12.30
Wednesday 25th December - CLOSED
Thursday 26th December - CLOSED
Friday 27th December - 8.30 - 17.00
Saturday 28th December - 8.30 - 17.00
Sunday 29th December - 8.30 - 17.00
Monday 30th December - 8.30 - 17.00
Tuesday 31st December - 8.30 - 17.00
Wednesday 1st January - CLOSED
Thursday 2nd January - 8.30 - 17.00
Friday 3rd January - 8.30 - 17.00

Course Status
Currently open
07.12.2019 07:26
View Status
With the following restrictions: Preferred Lies Gainsborough - Buggies allowed but are restricted to paths only. All main greens Constable - No Buggies Some temporary greens Black lines have now been painted on both courses so please keep your trolleys on the outside of the lines.
Book a Tee Time
Ready to book?

Our booking system will make it easy for you.
Weather
  • 2019-12-07
  • 2019-12-08
  • 2019-12-09
  • 2019-12-10
  • 2019-12-11
Need to know more weather details? Click here to see the weather for the next 5 days.
News
  • Night Golf
    newsthumbnail
  • Winter Open
    newsthumbnail
  • Pitchmarks
    newsthumbnail
  • Christmas Office Hours
    newsthumbnail
  • Lily May Humphreys
    newsthumbnail
  • Black Line Restrictions
    newsthumbnail
  • Winter Maintenance
    newsthumbnail
  • Temporary Greens
    newsthumbnail
  • Membership Renewal
    newsthumbnail
  • St Georges Hill
    newsthumbnail
  • Men's Winter League Draw
    newsthumbnail
  • Preferred Lies
    newsthumbnail
  • Goll Tell App
    newsthumbnail
  • Club Contacts
    newsthumbnail
  • Supplementary Scores
    newsthumbnail
  • Members Discounts:
    newsthumbnail
Calendar
Loading the Calendar...